Dothan Fire Department Recruit Class 2021-1

Dothan Fire Department’s Firefighter I/II Certification School 2021-1

Congratulations to the Wiregrass area’s newest Firefighters! 

“Through the fire and the flames, we shall carry on!”

Class of 2021-1

Dothan Fire Department 

  • Joshua Burk
    • Leadership award winner
  • Aaron Kerchner
  •  Garrett Kleinschnitz
    • Health and Wellness award winner
  • Stephen Naughton III
  • Cole Raley
  • Tony Smith
    • Fallen firefighter award winner
  • Christian Williams
    • Class Leader

Eufaula Fire Department 

  • Dawson Dobbs
  • Gage Lee

Ozark Fire Department

  •  Danae Reed
    • Highest GPA award 
  •  Brithany Dookie
  • Lee Bloodsworth

Slocomb Fire Department 

  • Ethyn Wilkerson
Play Video
Share this page